Chattanooga Riverfront at Sunset

As I was taking my youngest to Wing Chun classes (doncha be mess’n wid hur!), I couldn’t help notice how pretty the riverfront looked.

Hitting the gas, I went to the dojo (Dojo Chattanooga) as fast as I could. “Here, I’ll let you out, and I’ll be right back, just as soon as I take a picture,” I told my daughter.

Like a desperate shopper on Black Friday, I deftly weaved my way through the traffic, around town, back over the bridges, and right to this spot.

Hope you enjoy.

2 comments on “Chattanooga Riverfront at Sunset”

  1. [...] Chattanooga Riverfront at Sunset (i4daily.wordpress.com) Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. ‹ [...]

  2. [...] Chattanooga Riverfront at Sunset (i4daily.wordpress.com) [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 602 other followers

