Tire Swing Store

By: Anthony Baker

Oct 04 2011

Tags: , ,

Category: Humor

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

This is a picture of the “tire swing store.” 

I know it is not nice, but gullible kindergartners can be fun.

Every time I drive by this used tire place I tell the little kids on my bus “There’s the tire swing store.” They believe it.

When there was an exceptionally dewy morning, I said, “Look, the guy at the tire swing store polished all the tires!” Even some of the middle schoolers believed it.

One morning, after a light dusting of snow, I said, “That guy painted all the tires white.” One of the kids replied, “I hope he sells them quick…before the paint melts.”

Well, at least some of them are gullible.

Leave a Reply

