My Daughter’s Talent

By: Anthony Baker

Jan 12 2012

Tags: ,

Category: Art, Family, places

1 Comment

The more she does it, the better she gets.

My daughter has been taking some photos with her iPhone 4s, and she’s getting pretty good at it. Honestly, I have to give my self a little credit. Surely she owes some of her talent to me, correct? I mean, I am her daddy, you know. They grow up too fast, don’t they?

Katie took this picture from a moving vehicle while going to Crossville, TN. She also did the editing. The part that she points out is the moon above the tree.

One comment on “My Daughter’s Talent”

  1. Haha this is cool to have it on your website!!! It IS a pretty cool picture :). I love you, Daddy :).


Leave a Reply

