Never Too Old

This picture of me just goes to prove that you’re never too old to graduate from college…

…or celebrate with a monkey puppet! Go Monkey!

Note: The resolution is not best inside with the iPhone 4. The 4s would have produced a sharper image in lower light.

2 comments on “Never Too Old”

  1. I graduate with my bachelors in Christian Leadership this December, and I will be 29.
    More importantly,
    CONGRATULATIONS!

    • Dude! 29?! Good grief! I pictured you as being at least in your 30’s. You even have a book, for crying out loud! Dear sir, our oldest daughter is only 4 year your junior. I AM old, despite anything the monkey says.

      Anthony Psalm 57:2

      Sent from iPhone.


Leave a Reply

