Little Desk

By: Anthony Baker

Jun 19 2012

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Hipstamatic, Homeschool

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:252

I have gone back to taking some pictures using my Hipstamatic app. This is one of a few that I will post over the next few days.

I have this little desk in my study. I found it and brought it home years ago. It looked pretty rough, but after some sanding and paint it turned out looking new. All three of our daughters were able to use it.

Now it sits there as a reminder of a child-like faith.

Leave a Reply

