Morning Manna

As the morning sun began to work its way across the frosty lawn, I took this picture before the ice could melt.

Every time I see frost I am reminded of how God provided manna for the children of Israel as they wandered in the wilderness.

Exodus 16:14 (ESV) And when the dew had gone up, there was on the face of the wilderness a fine, flake-like thing, fine as frost on the ground.

2 comments on “Morning Manna”

  1. Lovely! Manna indeed 🙂

    • Why thank you, Jenny! Even though I have been scarred for life by the mental image of a granny coywolf (I looked at your blog), I appreciate you stopping by.

      Blessings 🙂


Leave a Reply

